ENCORE Board Of Directors

Meet the volunteers who make sure that the Indianapolis Arts Chorale remains the finest chamber choir in central Indiana and keeps it performing into its 45th season.  Board members are responsible for the strategic planning, governance, marketing and community outreach, finance and fundraising, artistic and production, education, and show operations committees which, together with the IAC staff, make sure that all singers have the resources needed to build deep emotional connections to great choral music.

Board members with an asterisk(*) next to their name are both singers in the choir and members of the board.

  • Dr. Casey J. Hayes Artistic Director
  • Roger Engelau*
    Roger Engelau* Board Chairman
  • Jennifer Boone*
    Jennifer Boone* Board Secretary
  • Mark Eckstein
    Mark Eckstein Board Treasurer
  • Cindy Lasher
    Cindy Lasher Board Member/Governance
  • Tammy Tomandl
    Tammy Tomandl Board Member
  • Steve Sanders
    Steve Sanders Board Member
  • Dirk Tomandl*
    Dirk Tomandl* Board Member/Artistic
  • Eric Walsworth
    Eric Walsworth Board Member
  • Meredith White
    Meredith White Board Member